65+ Institutions and counting

CAAG is a community of higher education assessment professionals from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs, southern Wisconsin, northwest Indiana and through central Illinois.

Your free CAAG membership offers a number of advantages including:

  • unlimited access to CAAG quarterly meetings

  • special networking events

  • active listserv with connections to nearly 200 professionals

  • members only file share filled with peer-provided resources and best practices

Your first step toward membership requires completion of the membership form. New members will be added to the CAAG listserv and given access to the exclusive member area of the CAAG website within a few days after completing this form. The information you provide via the membership form will be used for membership business only and will not be shared with third-parties.

CAAG meeting hosted by DePaul University

CAAG has engaged with assessment professionals representing the following institutions:

Adler University

Aurora University

Benedictine University

Chamberlain University

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Calumet College of St. Joseph

Chicago State University

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Columbia College Chicago

Concordia University Chicago

Daley College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

DePaul University

DeVry University

Dominican University

East-West University

Elgin Community College

Elmhurst University

Governors State University

Harold Washington College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

Harper College

Herzing University

Illinois Institute of Technology

Interfaith Youth Core

Joliet Junior College

Kankakee Community College

Kennedy-King College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

Lake Forest College

Lake Forest Graduate School of Management

Lewis University

Loyola University Chicago

Malcolm X College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

Midwestern University

Midstate College

Moody Bible Institute

Moraine Valley Community College

Morton College

National Louis University

National University of Health Sciences

Northern Illinois University

Northeastern Illinois University

Northwestern College

Northwestern University

North Central College

Oakton Community College

Olive-Harvey College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

Prairie State College

Rock Valley College

Roosevelt University

Rush University

Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Saint Joseph's College of Indiana

Saint Xavier University

Sauk Valley College

South Suburban College

Southeastern Illinois College

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

TCS Education System

Trinity Christian College

Triton College

Truman College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of St. Francis

University of Wisconsin- Platteville

United States Naval Academy

Waubonsee Community College

Wiley Education Services, Formerly Deltak

Wright College- one of the City Colleges of Chicago